Author Topic: New member FRaymie and some info on Tricare  (Read 9410 times)

Offline FRaymie

• Sr Member +
  • Sr Member
New member FRaymie and some info on Tricare
« on: July 11, 2017, 09:22:09 AM »
Hello all, this is my first attempt at posting anything so I hope all goes well. A relatively new member of the group but have been reading a lot of the info. My wife and I are in the process of liquidating assets in the US and moving to Samar permanently. If all goes well, we should be there October or so. We have been married 48 yrs, have a home in Eastern Samar but have been snow birds since 2007. We're ready to make the big move. Any advise will always be welcome. thanks

Offline Steve & Myrlita

• Administrator
  • Sr Member
  • Myrlita & I at our SIL 60th Bday.
Re: New member FRaymie and some info on Tricare
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2017, 03:24:27 PM »
Hello all, this is my first attempt at posting anything so I hope all goes well. A relatively new member of the group but have been reading a lot of the info. My wife and I are in the process of liquidating assets in the US and moving to Samar permanently. If all goes well, we should be there October or so. We have been married 48 yrs, have a home in Eastern Samar but have been snow birds since 2007. We're ready to make the big move. Any advise will always be welcome. thanks
Welcome. Glad to have you aboard. Enjoy.
Thank you...God Bless...
Bro Steve & Sis Myrlita
Bacolod City, PH
*** RIP LEE ***

Offline Art, just a re(tired) Fil-Am

• Sr Member
  • From California, now living in Sta Rosa, Laguna
« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2017, 05:04:10 PM »
Welcome,