Getting Prepared For The Philippines > Hobbies and Interests

first love9 hobbies and interest)

(1/4) > >>

she:
 :D hi hello Im chel I work as a teacher in bulacan.. during my† studying i know whats my interest but unfortunately becaouse of financial problems I sent to† a course which not† very fitted to my interest.. well I gone to Education course... but what I† really likes more is to the field of drawing ,† and most my first love is singing.. yeah I really really love singing.. I discover my talent† durinbg my high shool years... I cant live without its... I love also drawing i love paintings and visit museums
 well even though Im working as a teacher I ve always use my talents and its very productive ... i use to make drawing in teaching little kids most especially in grade one,,, they really amazed† and makes me feel proud bout that... jeje not all people can draw nicely and sing well right?????? but on the other hand I was sad coz my real voice gone and I dont know if its will come back anymore...† I think becouse of my everyday work as a teacher my voice affected,,, I talked a lots 7:30 to 5:00†  and sometimes I give† more of time for some students who are slow in the class.. so I went home almost 5: 30.. and makes me tired all day .. but when they learned I felt happy..... teaching is a part of my life and now Im enjoying it.. hope my voice will be† back and Im planning to make a check up on doctor bout it

c_a_p_t_a_i_n_r_o_n:
My father told me when I was young that if you can find a job that you enjoy and can be happy doing, \"everything else justs gets easier to handle\"

I tried telphone engineering but the career path that the training oficer had mapped out for me filled me with dread. I took an aptitude test with pointed to computer programming and started down that career path.