Philippines Insider" The Ultimate Philippines Travel Guide for Tourists and Expats
Philippines Insider" The Ultimate Philippines Travel Guide for Tourists and Expats

Author Topic: Hello, I cannot find out how to post  (Read 2483 times)

Offline Danson L.

Hello, I cannot find out how to post
« on: November 10, 2015, 02:45:12 PM »
Can you please help me how to post in this forum? Needless to say I am a Newbie, but I find this site very informative. I have been in the Philippines for 9 year. Thanks a million >> Ronn

Offline iamjames

• Sr Member +
  • Sr Member
Re: Hello, I cannot find out how to post
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2015, 07:51:40 PM »
???? But you just did post!!!!!  ;D

Offline Steve & Myrlita

• Administrator
  • Sr Member
  • Myrlita & I and all of our grandchildren.
« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2015, 07:54:45 PM »
Can you please help me how to post in this forum? Needless to say I am a Newbie, but I find this site very informative. I have been in the Philippines for 9 year. Thanks a million >> Ronn
Hi Ronn. Maybe by accident you did it. You posted. Welcome to the forum. Glad to have you aboard. Make yourself at home and look around. Feel free to ask questions and post some more and before you know it, you'r off moderation. Again welcome aboard. Enjoy.
Thank you...God Bless...
Bro Steve & Sis Myrlita
Bacolod City, PH
*** RIP MY FRIEND LEE ***
***       RIP DON H        ***

Offline bigrod

• Retired USAF Club Mgmt Supt, Personnel Supt & 1st Sgt
  • Administrator
  • Sr Member
« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2015, 08:22:54 PM »
Welcome to the forum Ronn.

Chuck
Life is  to short not to live it right the first time

Offline Lee2

• Sr Member
  • *** Rest In Peace ***
« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2015, 08:42:06 PM »
Welcome to our friendly group. Since you posted already, I guess you have figured it out. In each category there is an icon for new topic, clicking on that lets you start a new topic.