LinP Community > Photo Section

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2013


Mutya ng Pilipinas 2013 winners: (From Left to Right) Second Runner-Up #22 Kristian Aubrey Nolasco, Mutya ng Pilipinas Overseas #15 Asdis Karlsdottir, Mutya ng Pilipinas Asia Pacific #21 Koreen Medina, Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism International #6 Angeli Dione Gomez and First Runner-Up #13 Maureen Montagne at the NBC Tent in Taguig City.

Gray Wolf:
Congrats to all the winners!   :)

They are all beautiful. Thanks for sharing this picture with us.


[0] Message Index

Go to full version